Converge ICT Solutions Inc. Complaints

Philippines - Reliance Center Annex 1 #99 E. Rodriguez Jr. Ave. , Brgy. Ugong Pasig City, Pasig City
02 667 0848 , 02 667 0850

File a complaint


Consumer Complaints ( 369 )

SENDER
Raymart Degala
I just want to follow up my installation,
Promised date was August 19, 2020 but until now no installation. Please make an action. Hope you understand. Thank you
Comment
COMPLAINT #6498 - Other Issues
SENDER
Christopher kim S Castillo
Our modem was blinking red at the LOS, your agent give us your email address and said to email or contact you at this Gmail, Please come here to see what's the problem or our Internet because we need it urgent, we have a working on house and online classes so please help us its about 7 days and no one come to look whats the problem. Thankyou Gobless.
Comment
COMPLAINT #6483 - Repair Issues
SENDER
Ma. Christine D. Reyes
It's my due date today. However, Converge is not providing any SOA online. I need to sent my statement to my company so that I can file for a reimbursement since I'm currently working from home. I will not pay it unless they will show me a copy of my bill. It's my right as a consumer. If they will charge me a penalty fee or disconnect my line a will make sure to file a legal complaint.
Comment
COMPLAINT #6482 - Billing or Collection Issues
SENDER
Elmar silvano
Paki ayos naman po ung first bill.ko. dumating kse Ang bill ko 487 Ang babayaran ko...sa bill.
Ang pinagtataka ko bakit sobrang baba nito...hinde tulad Ng inaasahan ko
At saka hinde ako nagbayad Ng 4,000 bakit sa bill ko meron nagbayad nang 4000 baka merong ako same account number.....paki ayos naman po
Comment
COMPLAINT #6476 - Billing or Collection Issues
SENDER
Geo Camposano
I made an online payment for my internet bill via Converge's online portal: https://gofiber.ph/paybills#/paybills on August 5 with my BPI debit card for 1500.02 pesos. Unfortunately their website froze after I submitted the payment and got an error that my payment was unsuccessful. It did not post to my Converge account. I checked my BPI account and the amount was automatically debited. I tried contacting Converge customer service to report the issue (multiple times by email and by phone) for the past 6 weeks and until now this issue has not been resolved. The reps keep giving me the same response that they are still investigating the matter and now because of this it has left my account in arrears. I refuse to pay again for something I have already paid.
Billing or Collection Issues Photo

Comment
COMPLAINT #6470 - Billing or Collection Issues
SENDER
Pugal, Aaron Jan Rivera
no connection since sept 4
We have made various emails to report it but to no avail.

Please resolve asap.

TICKET NO. 003092932
CTS-003092932
ACCT# 0020230636384
Bagong Buhay St Galas 20 1st floor San Isidro QC
Payment is updated
Comment
COMPLAINT #6461 - Service Issues
SENDER
Jan Jan Tesoro
May 30,2020 nag apply ako ng internet sa converge, nag byad ako sa a process, pati ung agent sabi need mag bayad sa knya ng 125, maliban sa 1500 pesos na nkasulat sa email ninyo.

September 17, pumunta kmi sa office ng converge sa san pedro, para ma follow up kasi non sense pag via email lang, wala kayong response. 10 am pumunta kmi, sabi ng staff bumalik ng 1pm, bumalik kami, at sabi mag install within that day. or kung hndi the next day in the morning, since ang bahay namin ay paisknita, mas minabuti ko na di pumasok sa trabaho, para may mag aasisst sa knila. Umaasa ako kasi may nakausap na akong TOTOONG TAO AT DI LANG EMAIL EMAIL. Pero 4pm na wala padin ng iinstall, bumalik kmi sa office sa san pedro at sabi within that day again. At ngayon yun!!!! Hanggang 6pm nman daw sila nag iinstall. Ok ok! Galit nko pero sge naghintay ako. At ngayon. 6:50 na wala padin. Sabhin ninyo paano kayo mag install kong madilim naaa??

Di na makatarungan yan ginagawa ninyo sa customer ninyo. JUNE,JULY, AUG, SEPT ako ng hintay, tapos ngayon mamaya maya at bukas bukasin naman ninyo ako. Nakakaabala kayo sa nag ttrabaho. Dapat sa inyo hndi payment first, Install first!


Napaka iresponsable. Kung di kaya ang maraming customer sana di kayo kumuha ng maraming customer.
Comment
COMPLAINT #6449 - Customer Service Issues
SENDER
Michael Jonathan Cruz
I'm tired of calling your customer poor service hotline number. tired of sending emails with no reply, tired of answering bots from your chat. If there's no call from your office I will email ntc, dti, and whatever agency that can help me to wake you up. I know and understand the PANDEMIC issue but 4 mos of waiting without telling us ur client what to expect.

Lastly, 6,000 plus complaints, still no action wake up people
Comment
COMPLAINT #6441 - Other Issues
SENDER
Emelda D. Estrada
Reference# SS-08-1376484, Applied Aug.3, 2020. Paid on Aug. 4, 2020. I received a message of Installation, Aug. 10, 2020. Received again a message on Aug. 14, 21 & 28, 2020, informing me that the installation was on Queued & apologizing for the delay.. As of this date Sept. 18, 2020, i don't know the status on when can i expect the installation to happen. I also need the internet, as it is already a necessity for me. I am running out of patience considering i already paid including installation fee.
Comment
COMPLAINT #6436 - Service Issues
SENDER
RICHARD C. SISON
Good day. I am Richard C. Sison. I wish to inquire on how to file an action through your Office, relative to an your erring Converge Installer/Contractor.
I applied for you internet services on Aug 1, 2020. After 4 days, i received an e mail from Converge IT Solution informing that my application was approved and ready to accept payment of Php 1,500 as installation fee. On 10 August 2020, i paid trough “Bayad Center” said amount, wherein your company acknowledged by way of text message and e mail. Since then, Converge sent nothing but text messages stating that my installation is on que, giving the recent pandemic as reason/alibi, hence, long waiting time is needed for installation. On Sept. 8, 2020 at 9:27 am, a Converge Agent called me (through cell-phone # 09190790573) informing me that installation is scheduled within the week, but does not materialize for no apparent reason, advisory or pronouncement. Since then, no action has been taken by your company. I even tried to call their agent, hotlines (making complaint, thus ticket no. 003163621 was given as proof of complaint) but none of these was given priorities or whatever details on when to install the services i paid.

By virtue of this e-complaint, I would like to file a formal complaint against your erring and incompetent service provider/contractor, for their incompetence and damage caused for the long and overdue unperformed services to the prejudice of your company most especially your customers/clients.

For your favorable action on this matter.

Richard C. Sison
Cp# 09494406614
gloc***@yahoo.com
(Converge Acct. No. SS-08-1369746)
Other Issues Photo

Comment
COMPLAINT #6431 - Other Issues
SENDER
Myrna L.Nario
For super dooper delay installation matatapos na taon ni ho wlang confirmation kung makkabitan ba or hindi.daming reklamo sa inyo ni isa wlang sumasagot sa reklamo nmin mga subscriber.
Comment
COMPLAINT #6425 - Other Issues
SENDER
K Ceballo
I honestly should have checked this site before I decided to change my Internet provider. This has been the worst transaction I have ever experienced. It's as if they don't care about customers at all. They said it'll only take 3 business days for my payment to reflect on my application but it's been two weeks, still no changes. I can't reach their customer service, all of their SNS are automated and their email doesn't work either. We deserve better. Converge please do better.
Comment
COMPLAINT #6417 - Customer Service Issues
SENDER
Michele Timola
Good evening sir/ma'am,ask ko lang poh kelan nyo ako kakabitan.nagpareschedule ako pero Hindi nyo ko binalikan...kailan nyo ko babalikan...nagkabit kayo Nung isang araw d2 samij Hindi nyo p ako sinabay...Sana nman kabitan nyo na ako.ang hirap nyo kontakin.
Comment
COMPLAINT #6412 - Other Issues
SENDER
MARY JAN AMPER
I have waited for 3 months now still no updates for my internet I need it for my online class this oct.. ive applied and paid you june 25 but still no response and updates have been calling your customer service but it took a long time for them to answer the phone and put me on hold as well ..can you please update if you would still install or just give my money back instead.
Comment
COMPLAINT #6407 - Refund / Exchange Issues
SENDER
ace salac
july 17 pa aq nagbayad ng down,binigyan nyo aq ng deadline ng pagbayad pero hanggang ngaun hindi pa din kinakabit,kung hindi nyo na ikakabit magbigay n kyo ng automatic refund,ghost company
Comment
COMPLAINT #6398 - Refund / Exchange Issues
SENDER
Liezl Romero
dear Sir/Madam,


RE:Request to Remove/Relocate 3(Three)Post street blocking entrance to my private lot property located at Lot 31-B Blk21 cottonwood st.Rainbow 5 village Phase3 Deparo Caloocan City.

I am writing about the company(3) street post or insttaled in front of my lot property.These post was insttaled without my knowledge and i have not receive any notice from your company during the installation.As per meeting with the Home Owners Association Rresident,the post was observed and confirn placed in wrong position.
This is causing stressful as the posts I have mentioned are blocking peoples entrance to my lot and greatly effected our house gate structure plan and proposed enclosure fence to the said property.Please see attached photos of the posts stationed together.I have no idea if this was structured and planned without consultation from the lot owner.
I would appreciate it if you would immediately conduct site visit and asses how your company will remove or relocate these posts as soon as possible.
I am very happy to be a homeowner in this subdivision but tottaly shocked when i saw these posts.Im looking forward to resolve this issue.Could you please respond in writing to this letter within seven days to confirm what action you will be taking?

Yours sincerely,

Liezl Romero
Homeowner/Lot Owner
09274327560
Lot31-B Blk21 Cotton Wood St.Rainbow5 Village Phase3 Deparo Caloocan City.

This is




Comment
COMPLAINT #6394 - Other Issues
SENDER
Kirsten Tanatan
I have been told that my application is already scheduled for installation however months have passed, nothing happened. I am enrolled to online, imagine how hard it is to not have stable Internet. It is why I decided to refund my application fee and just apply for another provider who HAS A GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE AND FAST APPLICATION. So, please tell us updates on how to get our money back.
Comment
COMPLAINT #6392 - Refund / Exchange Issues
SENDER
Marjorie Maranes Tandi
Please send the installer right away.Kasi its more than a month nang nakalipas tapos ung iba 2 weeks lng meron na!!! sobrang nakakaabala na po sa panahon kailangan na namin for work and studies.Please don't ignore..Thank you
Comment
COMPLAINT #6390 - Service Issues
SENDER
Angelica Coleen Inductivo
It's been more than a month already and wala pa din tumatawag for installation, kindly do something about this cause we badly need to have an internet connection for work.
Reply by Anna Marie Batadlan on 18 September, 2020
Hi converge.

Isang Buwan na buhat ng magbayad kami ng 1500 lagpas na nga eh! yung 10 days nyo after ng payment naging 1 month. Anong nangyari? Hindi ako naniniwala sa sabi sabi until na experience ko. Oo nga pala husband ko ung nagregister. Inayos agad namin ang payment makabitan lang kami. Installation palang sabi nyo after 10 days ng payment me tatawag na tauhan nyo lumagpas ang 10 days inabot ng 20 days bago kami tawagan. So nagpunta naman imbes na friday maaga thursday ng SEPTEMBER 17 Kahapon yun. Chineck sabi yung linya nasa kabila ng munoz street. San Andres Manila kami nakatira. Antayin ulit ang tawag galing sa converge.

Hanggang kailan ulit magaantay. Kasi hindi naman kami ininform ng maayos kung ilang days na naman kami mag aantay!. May Online class ang mga anak ko. Kung kakabitan kami keep us updated. Kasi everyday lagi kong inaantay tawag nyo. Today Friday waiting pa din nakita ng asawa ko yung lalaki na nagpunta dito kahapon sabi nya wala pang advise nyo. So hanggang kailan ulit kami mag aantay? Sabi ko sa asawa ko sige hanggang tuesday nextweek pag wala padin mag paparefund na lang kami. For sure hindi naman kami kawalan. Kasi hindi lang naman kami ang customer nyo.

Totoo yan, Hindi lang kami at hindi kami kawalan. Pero yung experience at issues ninyo na paulit ulit ko nababasa sa social media imbes na mabawasan dumarami. Pag nag kataon isa na rin ako sa kanila na TOTOO nga ang balita na bukod sa mabagal net "daw" nyo kasing bagal din at walang proper training yung mga crew nyo,. Kung paano papakalmahin or assurance na magiging okay ang customer sa paliwanag nila

Anyway salamat sa pag basa for hindi naman ako sa liza soberano malamang hindi nyo ito pansinin.

Thanks!
Comment
COMPLAINT #6374 - Service Issues
SENDER
Francis Casubuan
Please complete the installation. It has been more than a month that I am waiting for service installation and I have not heard anything from you. The payment has been made. This is very incovenient
Comment
COMPLAINT #6368 - Other Issues