Eternal Plans Incorporated - Head Office Complaints

Philippines - 20th Floor, Citystate Center, 709 Shaw Boulevard, Pasig City
(02) 706-3740, (02) 706-3563

File a complaint


Consumer Complaints ( 37 )

SENDER
HELLEY C. REYES
I need the exact status of my mom's final claim. Its been a year ago, until now no update. I file subject claim last june 2019. HELEN TAHUM CALUNOD(deceased).Ive ben calling several times but no one is answering the phone. Hope you can have immediate action on this.
Comment
COMPLAINT #7518 - Other Issues
SENDER
Romelita De Asis
Hi, I'm Romelita De Asis, an educatinal plan holder with contract no. 07-039305 for my beneficiary daughter Mary Martha De ASIS, I was trying to access for a follow up benefit for the edu to our office either in Bacolod or Head office but I failed to reach for unaccessible connection in 7 phones especially in the head office.Our edu benefit is 2 years delayed already, the last 2nd check I receive was May of 2019 which is already 1 year delayed. I trust the company, na intindihan po namin ang circumstances ngayon. Pero ngayon po nahihingi kami ng INYong pang unawa. Wala pa po pandemic nagfollow up na po kami ng delays. Sana po this this time kami naman po ang pakikinggan,. Wala na po kaming trabaho at ang edu plan po ang kaakibay namin para po mapa aral ang anak namin. AT SANA po ma's maaga na ma actionan ng opisina po ninyo ang mga complain namin, Salamat po. GOD BLESS
Comment
COMPLAINT #6757 - Other Issues
SENDER
Lilibeth Gamit Encina
My pension plan payment was not given to me last May 2019 and unti now no reply was received.Please do the necessary action needed.
Comment
COMPLAINT #6527 - Guarantee Or Warranty Issues
SENDER
Florna Hazel Villa-Millares
I am Florna Hazel V. Millares a pension plan holder whose contract (#0000033378) matured last June 1, 2020. I went to the main office of Eternal Plans, Inc. last July 20, 2020 to submit the necessary documents/requirements and though nobody was at the Claims Dept/Division, Mr. Regie Santos received my papers on behalf of a certain Ms. Abby Rodriguez who was in charge of accepting the necessary documents, this was according to Mr. Santos who also told me that he will forward my papers to her when she reports for work. Unfortunately I lacked one document, the Letter of Intent but Mr. Santos called on July 24, 2020 informing me that I needed to submit or send one and so I did through LBC. A certain Mr. R. Bondos received my shipment with tracking #126964988232 last August 5, 2020. Now, the problem is, I would want to know or be updated of the status of my insurance claim but Eternal's office phone numbers (all 7 lines) are inaccessible at the moment. I have been trying to call since the start of September just to know if my papers have reached the right hands but I have not been able to connect or to have the answers. Eternal Plans Inc. people, please have your phone numbers checked and be accessed by people who are in dire need of answers.
I am so sorry I had to file this complaint because I remember the time I went to the main office to submit my papers, the guards didn't want to receive andthat they said, the Eternal Plans Claims Division was not in operation yet because of the pandemic and so my husband had to intervene just so my papers had to be received. I am from the province (Laguna) and I am a teacher whose work is from Monday to Friday, 8:00-4:00 pm. I think it will be good to know that at least my claim papers have been moving or that I need to wait for some more months for it to be released. I really need some answers here so please Eternal Plans, Inc. main office, let your phone numbers work because many people want answers to their inquiries.

Thank you in advance for your answer. Willing to wait for answers. God bless you.

F. Hazel V. Millares
Pension Plan Holder
Contract#0000033378
12/14/2009
Maturity Date: June 1, 2020
Plan type: Pension-TQP
Comment
COMPLAINT #6505 - Other Issues
SENDER
Glace Cailao Bautista-Andres
I am Glace Bautista-Andres with Contract No. 0-36-20-000193 (Life Plan Agreement) would like to avail the full benefits and privileges provided in my contract in the person of my father Ricardo Bautista as my beneficiary who died last April 7, 2020. I would like to avail a full reimbursement of the Cash & Service Package incurred during the time of our bereavement, but unfortunately I encountered a hard time to connect with your office here in Davao City to inquire details on how to do the process of availing this ELP. I became a full pledge Plan holder in 1998 and decided to avail for my father's need but no avail as it really caused me a difficult time to connect with your office until now.

I am humbly asking your assistance on how to avail and use of my investment.

Looking forward on this matter.


Sincerely yours,


Glace Bautista-Andres
0917-835-6036
Comment
COMPLAINT #6399 - Service Issues
SENDER
LORENZO B. CASTILLO
The Plan has been paid in full with Certificate of Full payment No. 2014-82046-1 dated December 17, 2014. Yet when the planholder's representative tried to claim the cash benefit, he was given the run-around. Planholder was compelled to engage the services of Atty. Lorenzo B. Castillo, the author hereof, to protect her interest.
Comment
COMPLAINT #6370 - Contract Issues
SENDER
Lourdes Cadongonan
My cash allowance of 2019 (supposedly given in the 2nd quarter) has been delayed for more than a year now. This was before pandemic so the lockdown should not be a reason for the delay. My 2nd cash allowance should also be this 2nd quarter of 2020. I have been contacting the management and they have not given any reply.
Comment
COMPLAINT #6317 - Service Issues
SENDER
Philip Rivera
I am very disappointed with the services and claims procedure of Eternal Plans. I have been contacting them locally and on their main branch even before the pandemic and sad to say, until now, no cash allowance was given. To make the situation worse, I am calling/waiting for more than 30 minutes only to find out that they are not processing any cheque because of the pandemic. How frustrating?! They are supposed to give my cash allowance for 2019 but it's more than a year and until now, no cash allowance was given. Lastly, some of their staff are rude and very unprofessional. Please help me and all the victims of this company. Others should not be deceived by their promises!!!
Comment
COMPLAINT #6225 - Service Issues
SENDER
Rudylene O. Santos
My daughter educational plan was delayed. They released the benefit last january 2019 that was supposed to be on january 2018. Until now I haven't received any amount from then. They always break their promise and assurance to me.
Comment
COMPLAINT #6186 - Delivery Issues
SENDER
Consolacion Sanchez
2 years nang graduate yung anak ko. Pero di parin fully claimed yung educational plan niya kahit na palagi kaming ng fo follow up sa branch nila malapit samin. Recenly nag sara na yung branch nila. Pano ko ma cla claim yung remaining balance ng anak ko
Comment
COMPLAINT #5651 - Billing or Collection Issues
SENDER
Angelica Nayve
Ano po ang mga req,ng pag pamature ng pension plan?
And pwede po ba na sa online nlng ako mg apply kc hndi po ako mkkapunta ng manila dahil sa pandemic po sa ngayon.
Service Issues Photo

Comment
COMPLAINT #5404 - Service Issues
SENDER
Geraldine Javier
After a year when my uncle die. JULIO AJEDO.
We do not have any feedback or status when we receive our cash benefits.
Comment
COMPLAINT #5304 - Other Issues
SENDER
Mary Joselle A. Ventura
I just want to claim the educational plan of my son which has already matured last July 1, 2019. Since the Kidapawan is already closed, I decided to call the head office but nobody is answering my questions on how and what to do in claiming the matured plan.
Comment
COMPLAINT #5301 - Other Issues
SENDER
Rhoderick E. Aguilar Jr
I am Rhoderick E. Aguilar Jr a Beneficiary for the Educational Plan of Eternal Plan, Inc. which my father Rhoderick Caoli Aguilar Sr and my mother Agusta Elias Aguilar had availed for my college fund. Wherein, I have not received my educational plan check/voucher allowance for my 1st – year college student for the 1st semester of June, the school year 2014-2015 which supposedly will be used as my tuition as I enroll for my Bachelor's degree in a university here in Benguet.



The agent of ETERNAL PLAN, INC BAGUIO BRANCH told me this will be released soon as long as I give them the documents that they need my validated university ID and my enrollment form which stated that I was enrolled at the university. I followed all the process they told me. Which, luckily they also release my first check/voucher allowance for my educational plan as a 1st-year college student for 2nd semester school year of 2014-2015 on the 24th November 2014, this continued and I had received all my check/voucher allowance until I was a 4th-year student for the 1st-semester of the school year of 2017-2018. Yet, it did not stop me from tracking all the check/voucher allowances that I was receiving from them.

And still, they did not give my check/voucher allowances as a 1st-year college student for the first semester for the school year of 2014-2015. They stop giving my check/voucher allowance when I was already a 4th – year student of the second semester. And still, they did not complete my check/voucher allowance that is allocated for the 2nd semester of the school year 2017-2018. Which is stated in the return of the investment agreement that the fund will cover the per semester of my 1st- year until a 4th-year college student.


This had caused me to be delayed for my bachelor's degree due to lack of financial support of my Mother Agusta E. Aguilar because my father Rhoderick C. Aguilar Sr. was already deceased in May of 2014.


I humbly requested the insurance commission to make an action regarding the release of my check/voucher allowance for the 1st year-1st semester for the school year 2014-2015 which is agreed for my Educational Plan at Eternal Plan, Inc. Baguio Branch. Wherein, I received an email confirmation from the insurance commission on August 7, 2020, regrding the matter and submitted a copy to Eternal Plan, Baguio Branch, and they received the notice of letter on August 11, 2020.


Comment
COMPLAINT #5278 - Contract Issues
SENDER
Ronald M.Mercado
Almost 2yrs or more since Ng maiprocess at naipasa lahat Ng requirements para sa pag claim Ng educational plan Ng anak ko. Nagpapa follow up kami sa office calamba branch, lagi sinasagot sa Amin follow up lng po tayo lagi,antay antay lng po. Nagkaroon Ng pandemic, lockdown then after that nag follow up ulit kmi sagot na po sa Amin ay walang process Ng claim kasi bagsak ang trust fund.. antay antay lng daw. Antagal ko na po nag aantay. Sana po matulungan ako. Salamat.
Comment
COMPLAINT #5209 - Other Issues
SENDER
Ronald M.Mercado
Almost 2yrs or more since ng matapos maiprocess at maipasa lahat Ng reQuirements para maclaim Ang educational plan para sa anak ko, lagi sagot sa office calamba branch follow lang po uli tayo. Nagkaroon Ng pandemic, lockdown, then after that sagot na samin nung nagfollow up kami.. Wala pong process na Ng claim kasi bagsak ang trust fund. 2yrs npo namin naipasa lahat ng requirements,pera na lang po inaantay nmin. Hanggang kailan po kami mag aantay. Sana po maunawaan nyo at matulungan.
Comment
COMPLAINT #5207 - Other Issues
SENDER
Patrick Andres
Hi sir/ maam last year pa po kmi wla received tagal na po kmi nga wait po sana po matulungan po kmi kasi wla na kmi asahan sa help sa educasyon ng anak ko kasi na hati ang sweldo namin sana ma tulungan nyo kmi salamat po.
Comment
COMPLAINT #4959 - Contract Issues
SENDER
Jeason Clive Juanico
Hello I, am Jeason Clive Juanico from Iloilo City It's almost 3 years already when my Educational Plan reached Its Maturity Date I got my first cheque from them last November but until now I did not receive any updates. Please do help me with this because I really need money for my school since It's pandemic.
Comment
COMPLAINT #4854 - Refund / Exchange Issues
SENDER
Jeannalyn Bayubay Jumawan
Good day!

My name is Jeannalyn Bayubay Jumawan. I am a beneficiary of my deceased grandfather Francisco Bayubay. I didn't receive my educational plan for the last three consecutive years.

Hoping for your immediate action.

Comment
COMPLAINT #4606 - Service Issues
SENDER
Rogelio S.Mandapat
I am Rogelio Mandapat asking for the cheque for the educational plan of my son Alvino Gerald Mandapat from 2018 for 2nd semester up to present.

Until the present time I have not receive any confirmation or update whatsoever for the status of my claim.

I shall be glad to hear about the above concern the soonest possible time.

Thank You,

Rogelio Mandapat
Comment
COMPLAINT #4575 - Product Issues