SportyBet Ghana Complaints

Ghana - Ghana, Accra
0242426200

File a complaint

Consumer Complaints ( 27 )

SENDER
Mohammed Abdul Rahaman
I MADE A WITHDRAWAL OF GHC 70.00 ON THE 7TH OF SEPTEMBER 2019. THE MONEY WAS DEDUCTED FROM MY BETTING ACCOUNT BUT NOT REFLECTING IN MY MOBILE MONEY WALLET. I CALLED THE HELP LIVE LINE BUT COULD NOT RESPOND TO MY CALL. I JOINED QUEUE WITH MY REPORT AND ALSO YIELDED NO GOOD RESULT. 0544190005 IS MY CONTACT NUMBER
Other Issues Photo

Comment
COMPLAINT #2098 - Other Issues
SENDER
Samuel Dogbe
I placed a bet between dynamo Zagreb vrs Rosenberg
Handicap (0:1)
And the outcome was 2:0 against Rosenberg
But I later saw that u people said I lost.

Plz somtin about it
Product Issues Photo

Comment
COMPLAINT #2042 - Product Issues
SENDER
Mantonginimy
For the past 3 weeks my withdrawal is still pending... Please help me recover all of it. It was on Sunday 4th August, 2019. My number is 0269803970. If this problem is not solved then i will stop being with you.
Comment
COMPLAINT #2039 - Other Issues
SENDER
Ansley Nursling Abdul
I made a withdrawal of Ghc 305.00 since Sunday August 4, 2019. Till now, the money is not sent into my Mobile Money Wallet. However, the deduction reflected and took place on my dashboard at sporty betting site. I called the live line several times but no response. I joined queue on several occasions but problem still remain unsolved. In fact, I lost all trust in this CO
Refund / Exchange Issues Photo

Comment
COMPLAINT #2038 - Refund / Exchange Issues
SENDER
Bright Baiden Jnr
I withdrew money from my account to my mobile money account and till now is still pending. And the annoying po part is that they are not answering their calls.
Comment
COMPLAINT #2037 - Other Issues
SENDER
Padmore Edmund
I won a bet and I withdrew part of my funds on the 14th of August and up to date the process is still pending
Please I need my money back
My registration number/momo number is 0550437912
Other Issues Photo

Comment
COMPLAINT #2033 - Other Issues
SENDER
Oppong anane adjei obed
Hello,i redrew an amount of money on the 8th of this month but the money is still pending. I have tried all could but the money has not still arrived either in my bet account of momo wallet. I chat your reps everyday but nothing has been done about it. 0241118832 is my registed number.
Comment
COMPLAINT #2026 - Other Issues
SENDER
Issahaku Alhassan
Please sportybet my money is on pending since on 4/08/2019 till now I have not received any massage yet, why sportybet you have disappointed me, please check through this number 0555728975 and do something thanks
Comment
COMPLAINT #2021 - Repair Issues
SENDER
Issahaku Alhassan
Please sportybet my money is on pending since on 4/08/2019 till now I have not received any massage yet, why sportybet you have disappointed me, please check through this number 0555728975 and do something thanks
Comment
COMPLAINT #2020 - Repair Issues
SENDER
Alfred Kuurdong
I made a withdrawal of ghc200 on the 4th August, 2019 at 11:25pm but till date(10/08/19) I haven't received the money on my mobile money neither has it been reversed into my sporty account, I have tried all my possible best to contact the sporty bet number{0540134222} which went unanswered and the 24/7 message handle but to no avail,
The transaction is still pending.

Reply by Joseph Atuahene on 2 September, 2019
I won a bet of GHANA CEDIS 1372 but any time I try to withdrawal the money, the process fail.
Reply by Yakubu nurideennagumsi on 14 September, 2019
Please,what is happens. I made a deposits since the morning but nothing appeared on my accounts,and no any massage .why pending keep too long

Comment
COMPLAINT #2015 - Refund / Exchange Issues