LBC - Head Office Complaints

Philippines - Maharlika Highway, San Jose, Philippines
1-800-10-8585999

File a complaint


Consumer Complaints ( 212 )

SENDER
NILITA FRANCO
Aug 10 nagpaship ako ng laptop cellphone and printer to Aklan..2 reciept bnigay skin kz nkaseparate ang printer...aug 13 dumating ung laptop & cp pro ang printer naiwan!...til now pinafollow up ko ung printer kz nkatingga sa cargo exchange wlng movement ngyayari ilan bses ako pabalik balik s branch!malaking abala skin to kng tutuusin...sbi di daw nla mahanap so nag decide ako na ipa refund nlng kz mhigit 1month na ung parcel at kailngan na ng anak ko pasukan na sa 5...pro ngyn iparefund ko sbi 30days ang process ng refund which is kailngan ko na tlg ngyn kz bibili nlng ako ulit!...nag antay ako ng 1month tpus pag aantayan ako another 1month bgo nla irelease ung refund!ano naglolokahan ba tyo LBC!yan ung ref#161903546464 pra mkta nyo kng san ang parcel!sana aksyonan nyo agad to!nkakadismaya kyo!
Comment
COMPLAINT #6497 - Delivery Issues
SENDER
JULIUS MAURICE S. AGBAYANI
My parcel is not yet redelivered. Address indicated is an office. They delivered it September 6, 2020, which is Sunday. They didn't even text or call me before delivering. I emailed you about this, and there is still no reply. Please contact the UPPER LAGUNA. Landline numbers lang available which is hindi naman matawagan sa mobile number.
Comment
COMPLAINT #6496 - Delivery Issues
SENDER
Lala
Hi, Good day! I'd just would like to file a complaint that your LBC STAFFS in DRAGON 8 MALL, Divisoria Tondo are so rude. Not all staffs. I guess the guy with a tattoo doesn't even know good customer service works. I've been delivering parcels thru your 95 pesos cod since that's where we can save the delivery fee. I have my parcels with me and since it's big so I asked if I can have 10 small boxes. He immediately informed me without hesitations that he won't be providing since the boxes are reserved for regular mails. So, I just said,"Really?" I went back the other week and asked again if he can. But still insisted NO with having an arrogant and rude face and expression and Wow ha! And even the white girl with short hair assigned in remittances is also rude. Then I informed hom,"Ahhh tlga ba? Ikaw lg ata ngsabi nyan eh. I'd rather complain nlg because of your attitude." He then replied, "Cge complain ka lg." Really? Is this how you trained good customer service LBC? Ohhh my nerves!!! So, I decided to went to juan luna branch. Other way around, staffs in juan luna branch are so accommodating and they even provided the boxes without hesitations. To my conclusion, well... you might lost customers because of your rude staffs. I hope this will escalated.
Comment
COMPLAINT #6480 - Customer Service Issues
SENDER
Krishna Sioson
My buyer has received his item last Sept 1, 2020 thru LBC Cash on Pick up at LBC SORSOGON NEPOMUCENO BLDG. Until now, I have not received any messages that I may claim the payment and no notification or email to inform me what happened to that transaction. Hindi nag uupdate. 20 DAYS NA NAKALIPAS, PAKIBALIK NAMAN YUNG BAYAD SA AKIN. GIVE ME THE REFERENCE NUMBER TO CLAIM MY BUYER'S PAYMENT THAT HAS GIVEN TO YOU!!! P3200. PAKI AYOS NAMAN SISTEMA NYO.

Sept 20 na po. Sept 1 pa nareceived ng buyer ko yung item niya. Hanggang ngayon Aug 31 pa yang last update niyo. Just give me the reference number para maclaim ko ung binayad nya sa akin na pinadala thru LBC SORSOGON NEPOMUCENO BLDG. Just be professional. We are all doing business here.
Billing or Collection Issues Photo

Comment
COMPLAINT #6479 - Billing or Collection Issues
SENDER
Analyn Caga-anan Duleguez
Goodevening. This is analyn duleguez and my concern is to update my number from 09173084031 to 09534495890 Because I have shipment that the branch collect payment amounting 2,345.00 payment from Ms. Imee Lopez. And she received it on august 24,2020 because of the reason that my old number was lost. And the tracking number of my item is 181406137093 branch collect payment is not yet received. Hope you will address this problem of mine. Thank you so much.
Comment
COMPLAINT #6472 - Refund / Exchange Issues
SENDER
JOHN MICHAEL FRANCISCO
YUNG PARCEL KO ALMOST 2 WEEKS NA FROM QC TO BULACAN HINDI PA NADEDELIVER. NAUNA PA YUNG SA DAVAO NA KASABAY LANG NIYA. BALAK ATA NILA BULUKIN YUNG PARCEL KO NASA KABILANG MUNDO BA ANG BULACAN?
Comment
COMPLAINT #6463 - Delivery Issues
SENDER
Roderick M. Cabañog
I was expecting the delivery on september 15, 2020 but it went to SCS COTABATO. It should be in Pikit North Cotabato. I WOULD LIKE TO FILE COMPLAIN AGAINST LBC BECAUSE OF IT, MY CUSTOMERS GOT BACK OUT ON there ORDErs BECAUSE OF THERE FAILED SERVICES.
Comment
COMPLAINT #6459 - Delivery Issues
SENDER
Christopher Manalang
Tracking Number: 173284149946

I have called you, sent you an email, messaged you in FB and Twitter but until now I have not received the package. This is supposed to be delivered here in Cebu (Lapu-Lapu). Package was shipped out September 5 and your website has not made any movement in tracking. You’ve never replied to my emails. I asked you to call me and you did not have the decency to do so. This package is essential since these are medicines. I will make sure to sue you guys if something happens to me.
Comment
COMPLAINT #6457 - Delivery Issues
SENDER
Glendelle Alburo
I am very frustated of the way your BOGO CITY CEBU BRANCH does its daily transaction, people are standing, wandering when will they be entertained!!! No priority number!!! No customer service at all!!! I am so aghast at how they manage the business!!! I was waiting there, standing for a good 15 minutes so near to one of the counters, yet nobody tried asking what was i doing there!!! People were buzzing already as to when is their turn!!! I ended up walking out!!! How can a mega company exist with very chaotic environment!!!? Please!!! Have your agents/employees read customer service 101!!! Or perhaps train them!!!
Comment
COMPLAINT #6435 - Customer Service Issues
SENDER
TITO B. RUELA
Sep.5 nag send ako ng item sa LBC Ylaya branch. 3-4 days daw going to cavite for pick up so i decided to follow up Sep. 11 but still not in the branch sa cavite kasi nag track din yung reciever kung saan na yung item nya. and nag follow up ulit ako ng Sep. 15 & 18 but still not in the lbc cavite then i asked the girl at LBC YLAYA then she said that still in the warehouse. The items should they pick up will use for online school and i accept if that is late for almost 1 week. but what happened to me was going to 2 weeks na. I hope that you make a immediate action for this matter for the sake of your company.

Take care and God bless

Tracking #
3132 1522 2426
Comment
COMPLAINT #6427 - Service Issues
SENDER
Paul ariel Lunar
Ibinalik po yung package ko sa shipper hindi manlang po ako ininform ng lbc branch sa tanauan mag two months kona hinihintay kaya nagbaka sakali ako pick up nalang pagdating ko sa lbc tanauan wala ndaw dun yung package ibinalik nada sa shipper dapat manlang ngtry na kontakin ako para ako nalang sana kumuha sa branch nila need na ng anak ko food supplement sana naman maaksyunan.salamat po
Comment
COMPLAINT #6426 - Delivery Issues
SENDER
Patrick Acosta
A package with this tracking number 81134379996
The origin of the package was in Quezon City, the delivery address is only in Lipa City Batangas.
Anu pong serbisyo kaya ito, reliability? Its been a month na nung pinadala at sa kalapit lng naman idedeliver, kailangan na kailangan yung package, what if it is a matter of life and death na noh, kindly revert back in this complaint.
Comment
COMPLAINT #6396 - Delivery Issues
SENDER
Cathylene Pesino
It has been over a month, but I still haven’t received the payment for the item I sent to Negros Oriental. tracking no: 173373633108 I already went to the branch to fix the problem, because I received a text message from LBC saying that there is something wrong with my bank details, I thought It was handled by the staff but days have passed, I still haven’t received the payment yet. My mom also went to the branch to complain about this but it’s like no one’s handling the issue at all. They kept saying the same thing to us, “the email has been sent to resolve the issue”. I can’t count anymore how many times I went back to fix this. This is UNBELIEVABLE!! We are talking about money here, and it is not easy to earn money, specially in this situation that we currently have.
Comment
COMPLAINT #6387 - Billing or Collection Issues
SENDER
Jinky Dimacali
This is about our parcel with tracking no 3131 9672 4365. From the Lbc trace and track, last status updated in your system was last July 16, 2020. After that, no movement happened, now I can't track status /location of our parcel. No update as well from your Lbc Sm clark branch due to unmoved status. Please locate & expedite. These are very important documents. Thank you.
Comment
COMPLAINT #6369 - Delivery Issues
SENDER
Gracelle Escasinas
I have been do several follow-ups on the correction of of contact details in order for me to receive the money that may customer paid. Email your customer care for 6 times but no response receive they didn't even read my emails (all email have READ RECEIPT) so I know if they read or not. I also go to the branch for 4 times but until today it's seems hopeless. The hassle, the line-up and money I've wasted.

Can somebody from your company could correct this kind of customer service? So disappointing!

You can refer on the attached file for the follow-ups I made to your so could customer care!!!
Reply by Gracelle Escasinas on 18 September, 2020
Grabe naman, mahirap ba talaga yung correction of contact details para di ciya macorrect up until now. I've follow up again 2x after the escalation wala man lang improvement.

Saan ba talaga pwede mag-escalate ng issue yung may actions sa management??
Comment
COMPLAINT #6347 - Billing or Collection Issues
SENDER
Aileen Grace M. Fronda
I just want to complain regarding my parcel unmoving. I am actually the recipient of the package which was returned to the sender (pero sa warehouse daw dinala). Based from the tracking system, since September 04, 2020 pa po yung parcel na hindi na gumagalaw. The sender even went to the branch of origin and ask regarding the parcel and sinabi daw na nasa warehouse niyo. He paid another shipping fee (Php 358). Why is it up to now wala pa ring pong movement? I really need the contents URGENTLY and I am hoping a good action on this, please. I even sent emails but no one is reponding.
The tracking number is 181383365370.
Please see attached photos for further reference. Thanks!
Delivery Issues Photo

Comment
COMPLAINT #6281 - Delivery Issues
SENDER
Fe Villanueva Cresencio
My concern was about the parcel I sent since Sept. 2, 2020, time 10:59:05 AM, that until now was not yet received by the consignee ( my sister Nelia Villanueva Mamaril) . It's been 12 days already since it was sent. I tried several times of following-up at the office of origin which is at GAISANO, IRIGA, but still no update given on the status of the said parcel. Hoping for immediate action.
Comment
COMPLAINT #6260 - Delivery Issues
SENDER
Bonna Omilid
Good Day,

I would like to file a complaint against LBC IT Park Cebu Branch for charging us 1453 pesos, whereas on the receipt, it only indicated 400 pesos and some change. As per in-charge, the Ukelele that I have send to Mindanao has to be in a CRATE and a separate package was a Ginger Tea in a glass jar. They said, it would cost me 1000 pesos and some change for EACH of the item. This fee was for the CRATE to secure them while being shipped. But I have seen it with my own eyes that what they utilize is a bubble wrap then placed the items in a box. We know what a crate is, it's a wooden box to protect an item. This is even shown on your websites and YouTube advertisement which we can recycle the crates after! A bubble wrap should not cost us almost 3000 pesos for your service, for a small glass jar and a ukelele. I would understand if it was a CRATE. THIS IS CLEARLY A SCAM YOUR PEOPLE ARE DOING IN THIS SPECIFIC BRANCH. And they said, they can not issue a receipt with those items with the amount of the crate included. This was AFTER I PAID THE WHOLE THING and when I asked them why the amount on the receipt is less than what they quoted me and clearly does not match to what I paid for.

It is PANDEMIC AND YOUR EMPLOYEES ARE SCAMMING US despite the situation wherein their INTEGRITY matters. That money we paid for, we worked hard for and those items we are sending out to our families, is our blood and sweat! We have to sacrifice days and nights, starve ourselves just to provide to them and on top of that, IT IS COVID!

Compensate me, fire your employees, because a simple feedback or coaching is not enough for deceiving your customers out of greed of your not well trained employees.

Let me know what information you need in order for you to work on this matter asap.



Thanks,

Bonna Omilid
Customer Service Issues Photo

Comment
COMPLAINT #6258 - Customer Service Issues
SENDER
Renato Bacol Galarita
I arrived at your Lbc branch here in Bulua Cagayan de Oro city arround 4:05Pm at September 12, 2020. When I was about to enter of the said branch, the security guard suddenly turn their sign board from open to closed in which I actually saw him in action turning their sign board closed in their door as I attempt to go inside. Me and my wife as for a favor to the SG to allow us to transact only our transaction to get our package but the SG refused us but he said it's already cut off. Not only that, one of your personnel open the door and he also said that it is already cut off. And so we ask again a favor to him to allow us just for the last transaction only because we didn't know in that early hour they thier cut off considering they did not put in thier door of thier cut off ours and we travel a distance area to go to thier branch just to claim our package but he strongly denied our favor that is why we argued too much and I was not able to control my temper anymore just like him. We hope that you should put your cut off time at your door at all times because in my knowledge LBC store will be close at around 4:30 or 5:00pm but unfortunately that branch is already closed at 4:05pm when we arrived and I am very disappoint on that kind business hours.
Reply by KC Patiag on 18 September, 2020
Same with me sir. Just today September 18th. When I checked their page it says that the store hours is 8 am - 5 pm but when I enter the lbc branch they also said that its already closed. I arrived at the branch around 4:30 pm and I got the update for my parcel that the branch received it around 4:10 pm today sept 18th. The staff also said that the branch is open around 8:10 am and closed by 3:00 pm but the page says the operating hours is 8am-5pm. So disappointed since the package is delayed. The sender send my order to lbc pasig branch last monday sept 14th. And no updates from the page that the pasig branch received it. I waited for 2-3 days and still no update from the tracking page. So disappointed with lbc for providing updates. The sender apologized for the trouble since i know its not their fault.
Comment
COMPLAINT #6254 - Service Issues
SENDER
Vitchie Pearl Cipres
Good day. Im Vitchie from Dumaguete City. Gusto ko lang i complain yung COP nyo, kasi na mis-understood ko akala ko kami na magbabayad talaga ng shipping fee dito, yun pala magbabayad yung sender sa Cebu at pagdating dito ng items magbabayad rin ako ng 3,740 para ma-irefund sa sender yung binayad nya na 3,740. May transaction kami thru LBC na pinadala ko sa kanya yung pambayad ng shipping fee kasi akala ko hindi pwde COP, akala ko kailangan agad bayaran ang sf kaya nagpadala agad ako ng pera kay Rolito, kaya ang gusto ko ngayon wala na akong babayaran pagdating ng items dito. 4500 yung pinadala ko kasi kasama na jan yung binayad nya sa taxi papuntang LBC. Sana maaksyunan agad ito. Salamat
Comment
COMPLAINT #6243 - Billing or Collection Issues